Find a Green Business below!

Click on the pins below to view green businesses around the globe who are also GSN Network Members.

Loading…

Amrit Ocean Resort & Residences

Amrit Ocean Resort & Residences

www.amritoceanresort.com

(844) 692-6748

3100 N Ocean Drive

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Blackberry Farm

Blackberry Farm

www.blackberryfarm.com

Kathy Rivard

KRivard@blackberryfarm.com

(865) 984-8166

1471 West Millers Cove Road

Walland, Tennessee 37886

Blue Beautifly

Blue Beautifly

www.bluebeautifly.com

(510) 788-7543

1940 Union Street, Suite 26

Oakland, CA 94607

Conscious Coconut

Conscious Coconut

www.consciouscoconut.com

2086 Weaver Park Drive
Clearwater, FL 33765

Curry Spa Consulting

Curry Spa Consulting

www.curryspaconsulting.com

PO Box 754
Sonoma, CA 95476

ESSpa Organic Hungarian Skincare

ESSpa Organic Hungarian Skincare

www.esspa.net

Eva Sztupka

esspasalon@aol.com

(412) 782-3888

17 Brilliant Avenue
Aspinwall, PA 15215

Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Glen Ivy Hot Springs

www.glenivy.com

Sandra Miller

sandra.miller@glenivy.com

(888) 453-6489

25000 Glen Ivy Road

Corona, CA 92883

Green Spa Africa

Green Spa Africa

www.greenspa.africa

Charne le Roux

charne@greenspa.africa

+27 83 630 7730

City of Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

HealthyLine

HealthyLine

Lindsay Griesbach

lindsay@healthyline.com

515 7th Avenue

New York, NY 10018

Hutchinson Consulting

Hutchinson Consulting

www.hutchinsonconsulting.com

(707) 935-9760

20735 Fifth Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476

Hydromassage

Hydromassage

www.hydromassage.com

Jeff Josephson

JJosephson@hydromassage.com

15395 Roosevelt Boulevard
Clearwater, Florida 33760

Innovative Spa Productions

Innovative Spa Productions

www.getspainfo.com

Christi Cano

Christi@GetSpaInfo.com

10120 S. Eastern Ave., Ste 200
Henderson, NV 89052

ISM SPA

ISM SPA

www.ismspa.com

245 N. Highland Ave

Suite 230-233

Atlanta, GA 30307

Mohonk Mountain House

Mohonk Mountain House

www.mohonk.com

(855) 883-3798

1000 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, NY 12561

Moving Ventures

Moving Ventures

www.movingventures.org/

Ellen Watson

ellen@movingventures.org

Topok House

Big Sur, CA 80571

Naturopathica Holistic Health

Naturopathica Spa & Healing Center

www.naturopathica.com

Emma Gibson

emma.gibson@naturopathica.com

(646) 979-3960

127 W 26th Street

New York, NY 10001

ND Life Spa

ND Life Spa

https://www.ndlifespa.com

(701) 751-4485

521 E Main Ave #400

Bismarck, ND 58501

Oakworks, Inc.

Oakworks, Inc.

www.oakworks.com

Jessica Wadley

jwadley@oakworks.com

(717) 227-3115

923 East Wellspring Road

New Freedom PA 17349

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa

www.ojaivalleyinn.com

Kate Morrison

kmorrison@ojaivalleyinn.com

(805) 798-7393

905 Country Club

Ojai, California 93023

Osmosis Day Spa Sanctuary

Osmosis Day Spa Sanctuary

www.osmosis.com

Michael Stusser

michael@osmosis.com

(707) 823-8231

209 Bohemian Hwy.

Freestone, CA 95472

Osea International

OSEA International

www.oseamalibu.com

(707) 823-8231

1795 Washington Way

Venice, California, 90291

Pacific Hospitality Group

Pacific Hospitality Group

www.pacifichospitality.com

Kenzie Vath

kvath@pacifichospitality.com

2532 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612

Petal

Petal

www.withpetal.com

Jason Domangue

jason@withpetal.com

(888) 433-6019

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Phytomer

Phytomer

www.phytomerusa.com

952 (East) Woodoak Lane
Salt Lake City, UT 84117

Saltability

Saltability

www.saltability.com

(561) 515-5142

3100 NW Boca Raton Blvd #111

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Satteva Wellness Group

Satteva Wellness Group

www.satteva.com

Bonnie Baker

bonnie@satteva.com

San Miguel de Allende

Guanajuato, Mexico

Silverado Resort

Silverado Resort & Spa

www.silveradoresort.com

Suzy Bordeaux Johlfs

suzy.johlfs@silveradoresort.com

(707) 257-5544

1605 Atlas Peak Road

Napa, California 94558

Sloco Health & Wellness

Sloco Health & Wellness

www.slocohealth.com

Natasha Prybyla

natasha@slocomassage.com

(806) 439-2515

1957 Santa Barbara Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Sonrisa Salon & Day Spa

Sonrisa Salon & Day Spa

www.sonrisadayspa.com

Karen Kissinger

k.m.kissinger@gmail.com

(816) 746-4772

6525 N Cosby

Kansas City, Missouri 64151

Soleil Toujours

Soleil Toujours

www.soleiltoujours.com

42 Sherwood Ter, Ste 6

Lake Bluff, Illinois, 60044

Sun Valley Resort

Sun Valley Resort

www.sunvalley.com

Tracy Harper

tharper@sunvalley.com

(208) 622-2160

2 Sun Valley Road

Sun Valley, ID 83353

Sundance Resort

Sundance Resort

https://www.sundanceresort.com

(801) 223-4270

8841 N. Alpine Loop Road
Sundance, UT 84604

Sunstone Spa Agua Caliente

Sunstone Spa at Aqua Caliente

www.hotwatercasino.com/spa

Daniel Spencer
Director of Spa
dspencer@accmail.net
(760) 808-2612
32-250 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Tampon Tribe

Tampon Tribe

www.tampontribe.com

929 Colorado Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401

TARA Spa Therapy

TARA Spa Therapy

www.taralivingwellness.com

Carmel, CA 93922

The Elms Hotel & Spa

The Elms Hotel & Spa

www.elmshotelandspa.com

Marissa Krems

marissa.krems@destinationhotels.com

(816) 630-5500

401 Regent Street

Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

The Spa at the Hotel Hershey

The Spa at the Hotel Hershey

www.thehotelhershey.com

Shian Wing

srwing@hersheypa.com

(717) 520-5888

100 Hotel Road

Hershey, PA 17033

Splish Naturals

Splish Naturals

www.splishnaturals.com

Frisco, Colorado, 80443

The Springs Resort and Spa

The Springs Resort and Spa

www.pagosahotsprings.com

Sharon Holtz

sholtz@pagosahotsprings.com

165 Hot Springs Blvd

Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

There She Glows Day Spa

There She Glows Day Spa

www.theresheglowsdayspa.com

(619) 698-7377

256 Witherspoon Way
Suite F
El Cajon, CA 92020

TRU47

TRU47

www.tru47.com

3501 E. Kleindale Road

Tucson, AZ 85716

Vacayou

Vacayou

www.vacayou.com

802 East Whiting Street

Tampa, FL 33602

Vital Body Therapeutics

Vital Body Therapeutics

www.vitalbodytherapeutics.com

401 Ingalls Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

VOYA

VOYA

www.voyaseaweedbaths.com

+353 71 9168686

Strandhill, Co. Sligo.
Ireland

Watershed Spa

Watershed Spa

www.watershedspa.com

Nell Rueckl

nell@spotspas.com

2nd St SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

     

    Want to stay up to date on GSN News & Events? Sign-up to receive our newsletter.