Find a Green Spa below!

Click on the pins below to view green spas around the globe who are also GSN Network Members.

 

Loading…

Blu Spas, Inc.

Blu Spas, Inc.

www.bluspainc.com

Dough Chambers

doug@bluspasinc.com

303.926.1024

PO Box 4874

Whitefish, Montana 59937

 

Kabuki Springs & Spa

Kabuki Springs & Spa

https://kabukisprings.com

Kathy Nelson

knelsen@kabukisprings.com

415.922.0229

1750 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, California 94115

Mohonk Mountain House

Mohonk Mountain House

www.mohonk.com

Kim Centorani

kcentorani@mohonk.com

845.256.2709

1000 Mountain Rest Rd.

New Paltz, New York 12561

ND Life Spa

ND Life Spa

https://www.ndlifespa.com

701.751.4485

521 E Main Ave #400

Bismarck, ND 58501

 

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa

https://www.ojaivalleyinn.com/

Kate Morrison

kmorrison@ojairesort.com

805.798.7393

905 Country Club

Ojai, California 93023

 

Osmosis Day Spa Sanctuary

Osmosis Day Spa Sanctuary

https://www.osmosis.com/

Thor Holm

thor@osmosis.com

707.823.8231

209 Bohemian Hwy.

Freestone, CA 95472

Rancho La Puerta

Rancho La Puerta

Roberto Arjona

rarjona@racholapuerta.com

800.443.7565

21520 Tecate, B.C.

Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 92121

Silverado Resort

Silverado Resort

https://www.silveradoresort.com/

Suzy Bordeaux Johlfs

suzybordeaux.johlfs@silveradoresort.com

707.257.5544

1605 Atlas Peak Road

Napa, California 94558

Sloco Massage + Wellness Spa

Sloco Health

http://slocomassage.com/

spa@slocomassage.com

(806) 439-2515

1957 Santa Barbara Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Sol Spa

Sol Spa

https://hotel-slo.com/sol-spa/

Gigi Guiette

gguiette@hotel-slo.com

805.234.9922

877 Palm St.

San Luis Obispo, California 93401

Sonrisa Salon & Day Spa

Sonrisa Salon & Day Spa

https://sonrisadayspa.com/

Karen Kissinger

k.m.kissinger@gmail.com

816.746.4772

6525 N Cosby

Kansas City, Missouri 64151

Spa Elan

Spa Elan

https://spaelanbeauty.com

805.453.8711

2933 San Marcos Avenue

Suite 109

Los Olivos, CA 93441

Spa Anjali at the Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa

Spa Anjali at the Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa

https://www.spaanjali.com/

Ingrid Middaugh

imiddaugh@spaanjali.com

970.790.2020

126 Riverfront Lane

P.O. Box 9690

Avon, Colorado 81620

Spa Radiances and Spa Radiances Medical

Spa Radiances and Spa Radiances Medical

https://www.sparadiancemedical.com/

Darcie DeBartelo

darcie@sparadiance.com

415.549.8188

3011 Fillmore Street

San Francisco, California 94123

 

Sundance Resort

Sundance Resort

https://www.sundanceresort.com

801.223.4270

8841 N. Alpine Loop Road
Sundance, UT 84604

Strong House Spa

Strong House Spa

stronghousespa.com

Shiela Armen

info@stronghousespa.com

802.295.1718

694 Quechee Main St

White River Junction, VT 05001

 

 

Sundara Inn & Spa

Sundara Inn & Spa

https://www.sundaraspa.com/

Chris Scheel

cscheel@sundaraspa.com

608.253.9200

920 Canyon Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Sunrise Springs Integrative Wellness Resort

Sunrise Springs Integrative Wellness Resort

https://sunrisesprings.ojospa.com/

Wendi Gelfound

wendi.gelfound@sunrisesprings.com

505.780.8145

242 Los Pinos Rd.

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

 

Terranea Resort and Spa

Terranea Resort and Spa

https://www.terranea.com/

Sharon Holtz

sholtz@destinationhotels.com

310.265.2745

100 Terranea Way

Rancho Palos Verdes, California 90275

The Kura Door

The Kura Door

https://www.thekuradoor.com/

info@thekuradoor.com

801.364.2400

1136 3rd Ave.

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

The Spa at Pebble Beach

The Spa at Pebble Beach

https://www.pebblebeach.com/the-spa-at-pebble-beach/

Lara Davidson

davidsol@pebblebeach.com

831.622.6430

1518 Cypress Drive

Pebble Beach, California 93953

The Springs Resort and Spa

The Springs Resort and Spa

Homepage

Sharon Holtz

sholtz@pagosahotsprings.com

165 Hot Springs Blvd

Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Tip Touch International

Tip Touch International

https://www.tiptouch.com/en/

Jean Guy De De Gabriac

jean-guy@tiptouch.com

+33.6.20.07.77.77

Avenue Louise, 136

Brussels 1050 France

Waldorf Astoria Atlanta

Waldorf Astoria Atlanta

https://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com

Noelle Hunt

noellehunt@waldorfastoria.com

404.995.7526

3376 Peachtree Rd. NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30326

     

    Want to stay up to date on GSN News & Events? Sign-up to receive our newsletter.